Volunteer Opportunities

We have many teams currently abroad or preparing to leave.  Find out more about the opportunities available and apply by clicking the opportunity below.

Nebaj, Guatemala

When: Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 am – Mon, July 23, 2018 12:00 am Where: Guatemala, Nebaj Open Volunteer Spots: Closed

Find Out More

Iquitos, Peru

When: Fri, July 13, 2018 12:00 am – Tue, July 24, 2018 12:00 am Where: Peru, Iquitos Open Volunteer Spots: 7

This team will be involved in a few construction projects at the new children’s home. We also be involved in children, street, and prison ministry. It will be an amazing opportunity to be involved in…Find Out More

Nebaj, Guatemala

When: Mon, July 30, 2018 12:00 am – Fri, August 10, 2018 12:00 am Where: Guatemala, Nebaj Open Volunteer Spots: 2

This team will be involved in the construction of the hospital . We also be involved in children’s ministry and home visits. It will be an amazing opportunity to be involved in what God is…Find Out More

Haiti

When: Sat, September 22, 2018 12:00 am – Sun, September 30, 2018 12:00 am Where: Haiti Open Volunteer Spots: 8

Avoiding dependency is crucial for ministry. The team will work together with the national pastor and others in the area of education, children’s work, construction, nutrition, family, etc.…Find Out More

Carribbean

When: Thu, October 25, 2018 12:00 am – Thu, November 01, 2018 12:00 am Where: Carribbean Open Volunteer Spots: 3

Come and be involved in what God is doing on this island. The church is being strengthened through children’s work, home visits and some needed construction. This team may also reach out to the special…Find Out More

Cubulco, Guatemala

When: Fri, October 26, 2018 12:00 am – Tue, November 06, 2018 12:00 am Where: Guatemala, Cubulco Open Volunteer Spots: Closed

Find Out More

Iquitos, Peru

When: Fri, November 02, 2018 12:00 am – Tue, November 13, 2018 12:00 am Where: Peru, Iquitos Open Volunteer Spots: 11

Medical personnel and nutritionist are needed for a team to reach the poverty stricken areas of this city.…Find Out More

Nebaj, Guatemala

When: Fri, February 08, 2019 12:00 am – Mon, February 18, 2019 12:00 am Where: Guatemala, Nebaj Open Volunteer Spots: Closed

Find Out More